2013 Events

    EVENTS IN 2013

Kenilworth Phab are very proud to announce that Paralympian Boccia Medalist, Nigel Murray, awarded an MBE in the New Year Honours List, recently agreed to become Patron of Kenilworth Phab.
We look forward to seeing our new Patron at some of our special events during the year.

  • 9th January - KEGS Gang Show, Warwick Arts Centre
  • 6th Feb - Phab’s Got Talent Night, KS&SC.
  • 27th February - Arts & Drama Workshop with WV Students
  • 27th Feb - Drumming & Rhythm Workshop, Warwick University
  • 26-29 April - Midlands Phab Butlin’s Weekend, Skegness
    Kenilworth Festival
    7th-12th May 2013
  • Phab takes an active part.
  • Friday, 10th May, 7.30pm -
    Phab Barn Dance
    at Kenilworth School
    staring ‘Steamchicken!’
  • Sunday, 12th May
    Phab Picnic at
    Party In The Park
    Abbey Fields, Kenilworth
  • Wednesday 5th June Coronation Tea Party
  • Saturday 8th June - Phab Stall at Lions Grand Show, Abbey Fields, Kenilworth.
  • Sunday 16th June -
    Phab Midlands Fun Day Wicksteed Park
  • Friday 28th June
    Kenilworth Phab Gala Dinner
    Woodside, Kenilworth
  • Saturday 6th July
    Kenilworth Carnival
  • NO CLUB IN AUGUST
  • Sunday, 1st September
    Midlands Meander, Ferry Meadows, Peterborough
  • Wednesday 4th September - New season starts at KS&SC
  • Wednesday, 16th October -
    Kenilworth Phab AGM,
    St John’s Hall, Warwick Rd
  • 5-8 December - St Nicholas Ch Christmas Tree Festival
  • 4th December - Kenilworth Phab Christmas Party at KS&SC
  • 21 December - Club Visit to Priory Pantomime
  • NO CLUB OVER CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR
Click Here to Return to Top of Page